Nikola Nikolic

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-12
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: nikola.nikolic@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Radinka Nikolic

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-17
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: r.nikolic@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Micaela Roik

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-14
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: micaela.roik@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Bert Brügge

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-19
Mobil: +49 (172) 4095204
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: bert.bruegge@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Pascal Völkening

Kundendienstleiter

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-15
Mobil: +49 (172) 4095 209
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: pascal.voelkening@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Dieter Fuhrmann

Außendienst / Händlerbetreuer

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-0
Mobil: +49 (172) 5786811
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: dieter.fuhrmann@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Sjacco Siebert

Außendienst / Händlerbetreuer

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-0
Mobil: +49 (1761) 4095 213
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: sjacco.siebert@nikolic-gabelstapler.de

Anja Saxen

Service

Tel: +49 (5131) 4937-11
Fax: +49 (5131) 9 22 41
E-Mail: anja.saxen@nikolic-gabelstapler.de